+33983215333

©2019 by Bee.

Discover how Bee is involved in the wine sector

Throufhout the year

The connected station captures and retransmits precise meteorological data, and alerts you in case of frost on your plots. It is the essential tool for programming interventions on your vineyard.

Winter - Spring

Periods with frost risk extend from winter to spring, with various consequences depending on the stage of evolution of the vine. To precisely control the foliage conditions and hygrometry of your foliage at the row or plot scale, you can opt for our parcel module or foliar sensor equipment. Being alerted in real time allows more effective interventions on your vineyard.

Autumn - winemaking

Our "transformation" equipment secures your vinification and allows you to follow the life of your vintages, by historising them on our Bee platform. Our Bee hat equipment will warn you of any risk of oxidation on your tanks. Placed directly on the compressed air pipe of your tank, it measures the pressure of your mobile hat and automatically alerts you in the event of a faulty membrane.

Our Bee-vat tool allows you to follow and analyze in real time several physical and chemical parameters essential for the smooth running of your fermentation phases (density, temperature, level, pH, oxidation-reduction, dissolved oxygen, conductivity, etc.). Thanks to the historized data on the Bee interface, you will be able to follow with ease the progress of your vintages and maintain a real logbook of your cellar.

For cellar use - All year long

Bee equipment also accompanies you during the storage and aging of your wines. You will be able to monitor the particles in the ambient air as well as the molds of your cellars and storage buildings. We also offer you the possibility to control the inside of your barrels with our connected drain. This replaces your original bung, ensures the hermeticity of your barrel while continuously measuring its level, as well as the temperature and the conductivity of its contents. Our bung also offers measurements of temperature and humidity.

Bee accompanies you during all phases of production and storage!

Bee Technologies equipment are suitable for all types of agriculture !

+33983215333

©2019 by Bee.

Découvrez comment Bee intervient dans le secteur viti-vinicole 

Tout au long de l'année 

La station connectée capte et retransmet les données météorologiques précises, et vous alerte en cas de gel sur vos parcelles. C'est l'outil indispensable pour programmer les interventions sur votre vigne. 

Hiver - printemps 

Les périodes à risque de gel s'étendent de l'hiver au printemps,avec des conséquences diverses suivant le stade d'évolution de la vigne. Pour contrôler avec précision les conditions foliaires et l'hygrométrie de votre feuillage à l'échelle du rang, ou de la parcelle, vous pouvez opter pour nos équipements module parcellaire ou capteur foliaire. Etre alerté en temps réel permet des interventions plus efficaces sur votre vignoble.

Automne - vinification

Nos équipements "transformation" sécurisent vos vinifications et permettent de suivre la vie de vos cuvées, en les historisant sur notre plateforme Bee. Notre équipement Bee chapeau vous préviendra de tous risques d'oxydation sur vos cuves. Placé directement sur le tuyau d'air comprimé de votre cuve, il mesure la pression de votre chapeau mobile et vous alerte automatiquement en cas de membrane défaillante. 

Notre outil Bee-cuve quant à lui, vous permet de suivre et d'analyser en temps réel plusieurs paramètres physiques et chimiques essentiels au bon déroulement de vos phases fermentaires (densité, température, niveau, pH, oxydoréduction, oxygène dissous, conductivité...). Grâce aux données historiées sur l'interface Bee, vous pourrez suivre avec aisance l'avancée de vos cuvées et entretenir un véritable carnet de bord de votre chai. 

Dans le chai - toute l'année

Les équipements Bee vous accompagnent aussi pendant les moments de stockage et d'élevage de vos vins. Vous pourrez donc surveiller les particules dans l'air ambiant ainsi que les moisissures de vos chais et bâtiments de stockage. 

Nous vous offrons également la possibilité de contrôler l'intérieur de vos barriques avec notre bonde connectée. Celle-ci remplace votre bonde d'origine, assure l'herméticité de votre barrique tout en mesurant continuellement son niveau, ainsi que la température et la conductivité de son contenu. Notre bonde vous propose également les mesures de température et humidité de l'air. 

Bee vous accompagne pendant toutes les phases de production et de stockage !

Les solutions Bee Technologies sont adaptées à tous types d'agriculture